Hotel reservations

Amman Hotels      5* Aqaba Hotels     5* Dead Sea      5* Petra Hotels    5*
Amman Hotels     4* Aqaba Hotel       4* Dead Sea      4* Petra  Hotel    4*
Amman Hotels     3* Aqaba Hotel       3*   Petra Hotel     3*
 
Amman Hotels         5*
   Hyatt Amman  www.hyatt.com  
   Le Royal www.leroyalamman.com
   Regency www.theregencyhotel.com
   Intercontenental www.intercontinental.com 
   Marriott www.ammanmarriott.com
   Le Meredien www.lemeridien-amman.com 
   Land Mark www.landmark.com  
   Holiday Inn  www.holiday-inn.com
   Kempinski www.kempinski.com  
   Sheraton www.sheratonammanalnabil.com
   Fourseason www.fourseasons.com
   Crawn Plaza http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/crowneplaza

Up

Amman Hotels     4*
   Cham Palace www.ammanchamhotel.com
   Grand Palace www.golden-tulip-grand-palace.com
   Days Inn www.daysinn.com  
   Arena Space www.arenaspacehotel.com
   Dana Plaza www.danaplazahotel.com
   Belle VUE www.bellevue.com.jo
   Sadeen  www.sadeen.com 
   Jerusalem Hotel www.jerusalem.com.jo
   Al Fanar www.alfanarpalacehotel.com
   Gulden Tulip www.goldentulipairportamman.com  
   Geneva www.genevahotel-amman.com
   Ramada www.ramada.com
   Jerusalem Hotel www.jerusalem.com.jo

Up

Amman Hotels     3*
   Al Region www.regionhotel.com.jo
   Arena www.arenahoteljordan.com
   Abjar www.abjarhotel.com.jo
   SamiraMis www.samiramisshotel.com
   Al Gardenz www.gardenshotel.com
   Toledo www.toledohotel.jo
   IBIS www.ibishotel.com
   Liwan www.theliwan.com
   Larsa www.larsahotel.net
   Amaken www.amakenhotel.com
   Retaj www.retajhotel.com
   Commedore www.comdore-jo.com
   Gardenia www.gardeniahotel.com.jo

Up

Aqaba Hotels     5*
   Intercontenental Hotel www.intercontinental.com
   Kempinski Hotel www.kempinski.com/aqaba
   Moevenpick Balad www.moevenpick-aqaba.com
   Moevenpick Tala Bay
   Radisson Blue www.radissonblu.com

Up

Aqaba Hotel     4*
   Days Inn Aqaba www.daysinn-aqaba.com
   Marina Plaza www.marinaplaza.org
   Aqaba Gulf www.aqabagulf.com
   Golden Tulip www.goldentulipaqaba.com
   Double Hilton www.doubletree1.hilton.com

Up

Aqaba Hotel   3*
   Mina Aqaba www.minahotelaqaba.com

Up

Dead Sea      5*
   Holiday Inn www.holiday_inn.com
   Marriott www.marriott.com
   Kempinski www.kempinski.com/deadsea
   Moevenpick www.moevenpick-deadsea.com

Up

Dead Sea      4*
   Dead Sea Spa www.jordandeadsea.com

Up

Petra Hotels      5*
   Marriott Hotel www.petramarriott.com 
   Moevenpick Nabatien www.moevenpick-hotels.com
   Taybet Zaman www.jordantourismresorts.com
   Crown Plaza www.crowneplaza.com 
   Moevenpick Hotel www.movenpick-petra.com 

Up

Petra  Hotel    4*
   Golden Tulip Kings Way www.kingsway-petra.com
   Edom Hotel www.edomhotelpetra.com
   Beit Zaman www.beit-zaman.com
   Panorama www.petrapanorama.com   

Up

Petra Hotel     3*
   Amra Palace www.amrapalace.com
   Petra Palace www.petrapalace.com.jo
   Silk Road www.petrasilkroad.com

Up

 

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.